WELCOME TO TAVERHAM JUNIOR SCHOOL

‘Learning for a fuller life’

June 2024

Mon 3rd JunFri 14th Jun

Multiplication Tables Check window (Year 4)

Fri 14th Jun

3:00pm – 3:30pm
Freeze Friday

Fri 21st Jun

All Day
Year 3 Spanish Day
3:00pm – 3:30pm
Freeze Friday

Thu 27th Jun

All Day
Multi-sports and concert for Year 2/3

Fri 28th Jun

All Day
Year 3 trip to Gressenhall
3:00pm – 3:30pm
Freeze Friday

July 2024

Mon 1st Jul

All Day
Year 3/4 Sports Day

Tue 2nd Jul

All Day
Year 5/6 Sports Day

Thu 4th Jul

4:30pm – 7:30pm
PTFA Summer Fayre

Mon 8th Jul

6:00pm – 7:00pm
New Year 3 Parents Meeting

Wed 10th JulThu 11th Jul

Transfer Days

Fri 12th Jul

All Day
Reports out to families
Year 5 STEAM Day - Taverham High School
3:00pm – 3:30pm
Freeze Friday

Mon 15th Jul

6:00pm – 7:30pm
Year 6 performance 1

Tue 16th Jul

10:45am – 12:15pm
Year 6 Performance 2

Wed 17th JulThu 18th Jul

Year 5 trip to Holkham

Thu 18th Jul

9:00am – 10:30am
Year 6 Leavers' Awards
4:00pm – 5:00pm
Year 6 BBQ

Fri 19th Jul

All Day
Last Day of Summer Term 2
8:00am – 8:30am
Year 6 Leavers' breakfast
3:00pm – 3:30pm
Freeze Friday