WELCOME TO TAVERHAM JUNIOR SCHOOL

‘Learning for a fuller life’

October 2022

Wed 5th Oct

3:00pm – 5:00pm
PTFA Bingo & Chips Y3/Y4

Thu 6th Oct

3:00pm – 5:00pm
PTFA Bingo & Chips Y5/Y6

Fri 7th Oct

3:00pm – 3:30pm
Freeze Friday
Recurs weekly

Tue 11th Oct

All Day
Flu immunisations

Fri 14th Oct

3:00pm – 3:30pm
Freeze Friday
Recurs weekly

Mon 17th Oct

1:30pm – 2:00pm
Whole-school Harvest assembly (Rev Seabrook)
Recurs weekly

Fri 21st Oct

3:00pm – 3:30pm
Freeze Friday
Recurs weekly

Mon 24th Oct – Fri 28th Oct

HALF TERM

November 2022

Fri 18th Nov

7:00pm – 10:30pm
PTFA Quiz and Chips - Adults only

Tue 22nd Nov

5:00pm – 6:30pm
PTFA AGM

December 2022

Thu 8th Dec

All Day
Carol Service at St Peter Mancroft

Mon 19th Dec – Mon 2nd Jan

CHRISTMAS BREAK

February 2023

Mon 13th Feb – Sun 19th Feb

HALF TERM

April 2023

Mon 3rd Apr – Mon 17th Apr

EASTER HOLIDAY

May 2023

Mon 1st May

All Day
Early May Bank Holiday

Mon 29th May – Sun 4th Jun

HALF TERM

July 2023

Thu 13th Jul

4:30pm – 7:30pm
PTFA Summer Fayre

Sat 22nd Jul – Sun 3rd Sep

SUMMER HOLIDAY