WELCOME TO TAVERHAM JUNIOR SCHOOL

‘Learning for a fuller life’

May 2024

Mon 13th MayFri 17th May

SATs Week

Thu 16th May

All Day
Castle Museum Visit - 4H and 4P Year 4

Tue 21st May

3:30pm – 4:30pm
Summer Concert

Wed 22nd May

9:15am – 10:45am
Summer Concert

Fri 24th May

All Day
Last Day of Summer Term 1

June 2024

Mon 3rd Jun

All Day
First Day of Summer Term 2

Wed 5th Jun

All Day
Class and Whole School Photos - Kittle

Fri 7th Jun

12:30pm – 1:30pm
PTFA Fathers Day pop-up shop

Mon 10th Jun

12:30pm – 1:30pm
PTFA Fathers Day pop-up shop

Fri 28th Jun

All Day
Year 3 trip to Gressenhall

July 2024

Mon 1st Jul

All Day
Year 3/4 Sports Day

Tue 2nd Jul

All Day
Year 5/6 Sports Day

Thu 4th Jul

4:30pm – 7:30pm
PTFA Summer Fayre

Mon 8th Jul

6:00pm – 7:00pm
New Year 3 Parents Meeting

Wed 10th JulThu 11th Jul

Transfer Days

Mon 15th Jul

6:00pm – 7:30pm
Year 6 performance 1

Tue 16th Jul

10:45am – 12:15pm
Year 6 Performance 2

Thu 18th Jul

9:00am – 10:30am
Year 6 Leavers' Awards
4:00pm – 5:00pm
Year 6 BBQ

Fri 19th Jul

All Day
Last Day of Summer Term 2
8:00am – 8:30am
Year 6 Leavers' breakfast